Hank Williams

His Best Recordings 1947-1949 - Volume 1

Blue Moon

Reference: BMCD 3052

Bar code: 8427328030526


01. Never Again
02. Calling You
03. I Don´t Care If Tomorrow Never Comes
04. I Heard You Crying In Your Sleep
05. Move It On Over
06. On The Banks Of The Pont Chart
07. My Sweet Love Ain´T Around
08. Rootie Tootie
09. Honky Tonkin
10. I´ll Be A Bachelor Till The Da
11. I´m A Long Gone Daddy
12. The Blues Come Around
13. Six More Miles
14. I Saw The Light
15. A Mansion On The Hill
16. I Can´t Get You Off My Mind
17. Lovesick Blues
18. Wedding Bells
19. I´Ve Just Told Mama Goodbye
20. Mind Your Own Business
21. There´ll Be No Teadrops Tonight

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

His Best Recordings 1947-1949 - Volume 1
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.