Doris Day

Complete Recordings with Les Brown - 2 CD- Set

Jazz Factory

Reference: JFCD22846

All the swinging sides cut by the popular vocalists.
Only master takes.


CD 1:

1. Dig it
2. Let's be buddies
3. While the music plays on
4. Three at a table for two
5. Between friens
6. Broomstreet
7. Barbara Allen
8. Celery stalks at midnight
9. Amapola
10. Easy as pie
11. Booglie wooglie Piggy
12. Beau night in hotchkiss corners
13. Alexender the swoose
14. Made up mu friend
15. Keep cool, fool
16. Sentimental journey
17. My dreams are gettind better all the time
18. He's home for a little while
19. 'tain't me
20. I'll always be with you
21. A red kiss on a blue letter

CD 2:

1. Till the end of time
2. He'll have to cross the Atlantic
3. I'd rather be with you
4. Come to baby, do!
5. Aren't you glad you're you
6. The last time I saw you
7. We'll be together again
8. you won't be satisfied
9. In the moon mist
10. Day by day
11. There's good blues tonight
12. All through the day
13. The deevil, devil, divil
14. O got the sun in the morning
15. My number one dream
16. The whole world is singing my song
17. Are you still in love with me
18. sooner or later
19. You should hve told me
20. The christmans song
21. It could happen to you


17,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Complete Recordings with Les Brown - 2 CD- Set
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.