Pensión Almayer
  • Baptiste Bailly
    Baptiste Bailly
  • Ales Cesarini
    Ales Cesarini
  • David Gadea
    David Gadea

Baptiste Bailly

Pensión Almayer

Fresh Sound New Talent

Baptiste Bailly (p), Ales Cesarini (b), David Gadea (d, perc), Payoh Soul Rebel (vcl), Roxane Arnal, Ivan López (chorus)

Reference: FSNT-578

Bar code: 8427328435789

01. La última luz de la lluvia (Baptiste Bailly) 6:09
02. Three Lands (Baptiste Bailly) 4:47
03. Piano Vache (Baptiste Bailly) 2:34
04. Pensión Almayer (Baptiste Bailly) 2:58
05. Le calme après la tempête (Baptiste Bailly) 6:19
06. Stompin’ at the Savoy (Edgar Sampson) 2:57
07. Templo del Piñón (Baptiste Bailly) 6:27
08. Carcajadas (Baptiste Bailly) 5:50
09. Interlude (Baptiste Bailly) 2:04
10. La que faltaba (Baptiste Bailly) 4:47
11. You’ve Changed (Carl Fisher) 5:29
12. Minouche (Tony Murena) 2:14 *

Album details

(*) Bonus track

All arrangements by Baptiste Bailly

Baptiste Bailly (piano), Ales Cesarini (bass), David Gadea (drums, percussion), Payoh Soul Rebel (vocals on #6).
Chorus: Roxane Arnal (#4 & 11), Baptiste Bailly (#4,10 & 11), Ales Cesarini (#4 & 11), Ivan López (#11).
Recorded at Casa Pepe, Valencia, December 2017

Sound engineer: Jorge Pérez
Mixed & Mastered by Olivier Biffaud
Cover photo: Jean-Paul Arnal

Produced by Baptiste Bailly
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Pensión Almayer
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.