Tony Bennett

Blue Velvet And Other Early Hits

Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 8001

Bar code: BMCD 8001


01. Blue Velvet
02. Nunca Mas Llorare
03. Silly Dreamer
04. Somewhere Along The Way
05. Once There Loveda Fool
06. Because Of You
07. The Valentino Tango
08. Sleepless Nights
09. I Can´t Give You Anything But
10. Cold Cold Heart
11. The Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
12. While We´re Young
13. I Wanna Be Loved
14. Stay Where You Are
15. Congratulations To Someone
16. Since My Love Has Gone
17. Rags To Riches
18. Take Me
19. Here Comes That Heartache Agai
20. Stranger In Paradise

$11.31  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Blue Velvet And Other Early Hits
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.