• Toni Mena
    Toni Mena

Toni Mena


Fresh Sound New Talent

Julián Sánchez (tp), Toni Mena (g), Juan Pablo Balcázar (db), Carlos Falanga (d)

Reference: FSNT-392

Bar code: 8427328423922

01. Sinopsis (6:06)
02. Diagnòstic #3 (3:47)
03. Undo (6:23)
04. Incoherent (5:43)
05. A les faldes del Montseny (6:43)
06. Papers amb números (6:04)
07. Dr. Gull (3:56)
08. Fràgil (6:16)
09. Kitano (4:51)
10. Senyoreta X (4:35)

Album details

Total time: 54:00 min. aprox.

All compositions by Toni Mena.

Recorded at Estudis 44.1 in Girona, Spain, on January 12 & 13, 2010.
Engineered & mastered by Toni París.

Produced and mixed by Toni París & Toni Mena.
Excutive producer Jordi Pujol.

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.