The Martínez-Cheda Orchestra

Let's Dance Latin


Rubén León (p), Johnny Martínez (b), Johnny Cheda (voc), Chico Guerrero (vibes), Dick Paladino (fl, s, cl), Eddie Bustamante (timbales), Ray Rivera (bongo, güiro), John Cheda (cga)

Reference: PCD-146


1. Goza Cha-Cha
2. El Tartamudo
3. Ritmo De Mi Cha-Cha
4. Sparkling Merengue
5. Merengue Pa' Bailar
6. Apanbichao
7. Bailando Cha-Cha
8. La Cocina De Josephina
9. Blem Pirulí Bailando
10. Tú Lo Que 'Ta Borracho
11. Batirí Cha-Cha
12. Cuban Fantasy


$17.04  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Let's Dance Latin
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.