Stan Getz

The Complet 1946 -1951 Quartet Sessions Vol.1 1946-1950

Blue Moon

Hank Jones, Max Roavh, Al Haig, Roy Haynes

Reference: BMCD 1013

Bar code: 84 27328 01013 9


1. Opus De Bop
2. And The Angels Swing
3. Running Water
4. Don´t Worry Bout Me
5. Indian Summer
6. Long Island Sound
7. Mar Cia
8. Crazy Chords
9. Star Dust
10. Goodnight My Love
11. There´s A Small Hotel
12. Too Marvelous For Words
13. I´ve Got You Under My Skin
14. Whats New
15. Into It
16. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
17. My Old Flame
18. Lady In Red
19. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complet 1946 -1951 Quartet Sessions Vol.1 1946-1950
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.