Sonny Thompson

The Complete Recordings - 1949-1951 - Vol.2

Blue Moon Blues Series

Dick Davis, Eddie Chamblee, David Bubba Brooks, Harold Tina Brooks, Leo Blevins, Hurley Ramey, Carl Pruitt

Reference: BMCD 6030

Bar code: 84 27328 060301


10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Recordings - 1949-1951 - Vol.2
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.