The Freedom Suite Plus (Vinyl)
  • Back
  • Label

Sonny Rollins

The Freedom Suite Plus (Vinyl)

Jazz Vinyl

Sonny Rollins (ts), Sonny Clark (p), Oscar Pettiford, Percy Heath, Paul Chambers (b), Max Roach, Roy Haynes (d)

Reference: M-47007

Format: LP / 12" / 33rpm / STEREO
Catalogue Reference: M-47007
Recording Year: 1957-1958
Country of Pressing: France
Comments: Remastered 1973 compilation
Two-LP Gatefold sleeve
Solid carton made in the USA
All tracks previously released on Riverside Records
Disc 1, originally issued as "The Freedom Suite" (RLP 258)
Disc 2, originally issued as "The Sound of Sonny" (RLP 241)
The remaining tracks from "Blues for Tomorrow" (RLP 243)
Early signs of ring wear
Small archive stickers in the back-cover (see image)
Otherwise jacked in very good shape
Vinyl looks unplayed
Cover Grade: VG+
Vinyl Grade: Near Mint


25,00 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Freedom Suite Plus (Vinyl)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.