Riff Raff

Outside Looking In - Their Unreleased Debut Album


Tommy Eyre (keyb, org, g), Alan Marshall (vcl), Roger Sutton (b, g, vcl), Rod Coombes (d, perc, g), Joe Peters (2nd d), Martin Ball (g), Richie Dalton (saxes), Peter Kirtley (g), Kenny Slade, Aureo de Souza (d)

Reference: DISC 1951 CD

Bar code: 8436006490514

Members of Aynsley Dunbar's Retaliation, Mark-Almond, Brian Auger's Trinity, Juicy Lucy, Strawbs, Ginger Baker's Airforce and Nucleus joined together to form in 1972 Riff Raff


01. Outside Looking in 9:12
02. The Blind Man 8:16
03. Bach B. Minor Prelude 2:58
04. Feeling Paranoic 0:43
05. Buthelezi 3:42
06. So You Want To Be Free 10:52
07. Changes 3:23
08. Child of the Summer 5:59 *
09. For Every Dog 4:05 *
10. Morning 5:57 *
11. The Garden 6:59 *

Album details

(*) Bonus Tracks

Tommy Eyre (keyboards, organ, accoustic guitar), Alan Marshall (vocals), Roger Sutton (bass, accoustic guitar, vocals), Rod Coombes (drums, percussion, accoustic guitar), Joe Peters (2nd drums), Martin Ball (guitar), Richie Dalton (saxes), Tracks #8-11: Kenny Slade (drums), Peter Kirtley (guitar), Aureo de Souza (drums).
Recorded at Morgan Studios, London, 1972
Track #2, recorded on Two-Track at the guilford Cathedral, June 1972

Produced by Riff Raff
Original liner notes: Jerry Gilbert

This CD release made under license from Tommy Eyre

18,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:

Customers also bought



Customer reviews

Write a review

Outside Looking In - Their Unreleased Debut Album
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.