Paul Williams

The Complete Recordings 1949-1952 - Vol.2

Blue Moon Blues Series

Paul Williams, Billy Mitchell, Fred Jackson, Earl Brown, Sam Jones

Reference: BMCD 6021

Bar code: 84 27328 06021 9

1. Do The Hucklebuck
2. Back Bender
3. Juice Bug Boogie
4. Paul´s Boogie
5. Camp Meeting Bounce
6. Blues At Daybreal
7. What´s Happening
8. Cranberries
9. Jeep´s Blues
10. Rye Boogie
11. Weasel Swing
12. Rooster Boogie
13. Rockin Chair Blues
14. Sinner´s Hop
15. Blowin The Boogie
16. I Need Your Love
17. It´s All Over Baby
18. I´m So Happy
19. Rock Socks
20. Gabardine Groove
21. Huckle Boogie
22. Huckle Boogie
23. It´s A Sin The Way You´Ve Trea
24. Alcohol
25. Young Man Blues
26. Miami Drag - Slow Drag

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Recordings 1949-1952 - Vol.2
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.