Olguita with The Big Band Sound of George Hernandez



Reference: PCD-151


1. El lorito y el cardon 2:49
2. Suelta la cintura 2:27
3. Baila tu 1:57
4. Por siempre llorare 2:21
5. Esto es mambo 2:30
6. La mejor 2:42
7. La conección 2:31
8. Sin amor 2:37
9. Pa-Pa-Pachanga 2:42
10. En ti 2:47
11. Ki-Ki-Ri-Ki 2:11
12. Ensalada tropical 1:58


$17.07  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.