Mills Brothers

Street Blues

Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 3039

Bar code: 84 27328 03039 7


1. Basin Street Blues
2. I´ve Got My Love Keep Me Warm
3. I Wish I Had A Brand New Heart
4. This One Today Tat One Tomorrow
5. I Wish I Could Afford To Live
6. Someday
7. Mañana
8. Small Town Girl
9. Gloria
10. Nevertheless
11. I Don´t Mind Being All Alone
12. I Want You To Want Me
13. I´m Afraid To Love You
14. Who'll Be The Next One
15. If You Didn´t Cry Why Should I
16. On A Chinese Honeymoon
17. I Cried Like A Baby
18. I Gotta Have My Baby Back

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Street Blues
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.