Mills Brothers

The Mills Brothers Meet Louis Armstrong

Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 3056

Bar code: 84 27328 03056 4


1. Boog It
2. Caravan
3. Cherry
4. Nagasaki
5. Lazy River
6. Old Folks At Home
7. Sweet Georgia Brown
8. Paper Doll
9. My Walking Stick
10. Star Dust
11. Saint Luis Blues
12. Flat Foot Flooggee
13. Some Of These Days
14. Darling Nellie Gray
15. Miss Otis Regrets
16. Marie
17. I Found A New Baby
18. Sweet Sue Just You
19. In The Shade Of The Old Apple Tree
20. Old Fashioned Love
21. Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
22. It Don´t Mean A Thing
23. Rockin Chair
24. The Song Is Ended

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Mills Brothers Meet Louis Armstrong
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.