Mildred Bailey

Smoke Dreams

Definitive Records

Reference: DRCD 11131

Quintessential recordings by Mildred Bailey accompained by his husband, bandleader Red Norvo, between 1935-1939.
Only master takes.


1. When day is done
2. A porter's love song to a chamberlmaid
3. Picture me without you
4. It all begins and ends with you
5. It can happen to you
6. Now that summer has gone
7. It's love I'm after
8. Peter Piper
9. A thousand dreams of you
10. Slumming on park avenue
11. I've got my love to keep me warm
12. Smoke dreams
13. Everyone's wrong but me
14. Posin'
15. The morning after
16. Bob white (whatcha gonna swing tonight)
17. Always and always
18. Don't be that way
19. I let a song go out of mu heart
20. A-tisket, a-tasket
21. I go for that
22. I cried for you
23. You're the moment in my life


12,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Smoke Dreams
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.