Mildred Bailey

All Of Me The Complete Majestic/ Savoy sessions & More

Definitive Records

Reference: DRCD 11104

Definitive edition of the complete recordings made by Mildred Bailey for the Majestic and Savoy labels in 1946-1947 plus 6 V-Discs titles.
Only master takes.


1. All that glitters is not gold
2. In love in vain
3. It's a woman's prerogative
4. Penthouse serenade
5. I'll close my eyes
6. Me and the blues
7. At sundown
8. Lover come back to me
9. All of me
10. Almost like being in love
11. Heather on the hill
12. Gone on that guy
13. You started something
14. Born to be blue
15. Can't be we friends
16. Don't worry 'bout strangers
17. Rockin' chair*
18. Sunday, monday or always*
19. Scrap your fat*
20. More than you know*
21. Someday, sweetheart*
22. Hold on*

*Bonus tracks


12,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

All Of Me The Complete Majestic/ Savoy sessions & More
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.