Journey Thru An Electric Tube (Vinyl)
  • Back
  • Label

Mike Mainieri

Journey Thru An Electric Tube (Vinyl)

Jazz Vinyl

Mike Mainieri (vib), Jeremy Steig (fl), Darren Bernhardt (p, org), Joe Beck, Sam Brown (g), Hal Gaylor, Chuck Rainey (b), Donald MacDonald (d), Sally Waring (vcl)

Reference: SS 18049

Format: LP / 12" / 33rpm / STEREO
Catalogue Reference: SS 18049
Recording Year: 1968
Country of Pressing: USA
Comments: Gatefold
Factory sealed
Cover Grade: Mint
Vinyl Grade: Mint


45,00 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Journey Thru An Electric Tube (Vinyl)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.