Les Brown

And His Band Of Renown: Les Brown`S In Town (Digipack Edition )

Jazz Beat

Les, Brown, Don Fagerquist, Wes Hensel, Bob Styles, Ray Sims, Billy Usselton, Ralph Lapolla, Abe Aaron

Reference: JB 518

Bar code: 8436019585184


1. Just You, Just Me
2. Harlem Nocturne
3. Checkin In
4. Moonlight in Vermont
5. The Continental
6. Spanish Monster
7. Meanwhile Back on the Bus
8. Ridin High
9. Nina Never Knew
10. On a Little Street in Singapore
11. The Piccolino
12. Swamp Fire
13. Bluesette
14. Pigalle
15. Goodbye
16. Under Paris Skies
17. Love Theme from La Strada
18. One Note Samba
19. Piccolo Pete
20. Domino
21. Stage Band Boogie
22. P.S. I Love You
23. Matilda, Ma-tilda
24. Till Then
25. Gwon Train
26. Summertime in Venice
27. Rigamarole

14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

And His Band Of Renown: Les Brown`S In Town (Digipack Edition )
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.