Big Band Sound of Kenny Clarke, Francy Boland (Vinyl)
  • Back
  • Label

Kenny Clarke & Francy Boland

Big Band Sound of Kenny Clarke, Francy Boland (Vinyl)

Jazz Vinyl

Kenny Clarke (d, dir), Francy Boland (p, dir), Benny Bailey, Idrees Sulieman, Shake Keane, Jimmy Deuchar, Tony Fisher (tp), Nat Peck, Ake Persson, Erik Van lier (tb), Derek Humble (as), Eddie Lockjaw Davis, Johnny Griffin, Ronnie Scott (ts), Sahib Shihab (bs), Jimmy Woode (b), Fats Sadi (perc)

Reference: MC-25102

Format: LP / 12" / 33rpm / STEREO
Label: MPS / BASF
Catalogue Reference: MC-25102
Recording Year: 1967-1969
Country of Pressing: USA
Comments: Unipak Gatefold release
1972 double-LP set compilation
Entitled: "Ebulient Roaring Screaming Big Band Sound"
All tracks from the albums:
"More Smiles" (MPS 15053)
"Sax No End" (Saba 15 138 ST)
Cover Grade: VG++
Vinyl Grade: Near Mint


30,00 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Big Band Sound of Kenny Clarke, Francy Boland (Vinyl)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.