Keith Jarrett

Love Ship ( Dvd All Regions)

Salt Peanuts

Keith Jarrett (p, ss, keybords), Charles Lloyd (ts,fl), Ron McClure (b), Jack DeJohnette (d), Miles Davis (tp)).

Reference: 44610

Bar code: 843602869109


1. Love Ship (Charles Lloyd) 6:40
2. Tagore (Charles Lloyd) 12:00
3. Passin' Thru (Charles Lloyd) 8:10
4. Forest Flower (Charles Lloyd) 3:10
5. Call It Anything (Miles Davis) 34:28

Keith Jarrett (p,ss,keyboards) with:
#1-4: Chrles Lloyd (ts,fl), Ron McClure (b), Jack DeJohnette (d). San Francisco, June 18, 1968.
#5: Miles Davis (tp), Gary Bartz (s), Chick Corea (keyboards), Dave Holland (b), Jack DeJohnette (D9, Airto Moreira (perc). Isle Of Wright, August 29, 1970.

Color-B&w / Mono-Stereo

14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Love Ship ( Dvd All Regions)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.