Jonathan Greenstein


Fresh Sound New Talent

Jonathan Greenstein (sax), Ilan Bar-Lavi (g), Victor Gould (p), Dan Carpel (b), Jeff Fajardo (d). Special Guest Darren Barrett (tp)

Reference: FSNT-386

Bar code: 8427328423861

01. The Big 6 (5:22)
02. Sublet (6:34)
03. BBQ (4:22)
04. Interlude (2:10)
05. Learning to Love With Silence (7:54)
06. Benacotish I (5:55)
07. New Thank You (6:49)
08. Views of Tel-Aviv (4:57)
09. Benacotish the II (7:13)
10. Chillin (51/104/503) (3:57)
11. Thinking of Her Place (5:06)

Album details

Total time: 60:53 min.

All songs composed by Jonathan Greenstein except #1 by J. Greenstein & I. Borochov.

Recorded at Wellspring Studios, Acton, MA, October 18-19. 2010.
Engineered and mixed by Jonathan Jacobi.

Mastered by Michael Perez-Cisneros
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.