Electric Guitarist (Vinyl)
  • Back
  • Label

John McLaughlin

Electric Guitarist (Vinyl)

Jazz Vinyl

John Mclaughlin (g, dir), David Sanborn (as), Chick Corea, Stu Goldberg, Tom Coster, Patrice Rushen (p, el-p, org, keyb), Carlos Santana (g), Stanley Clarke, Jack Bruce, Fernando Saunders, Neil Jason, Alphonso Johnson (b), Jack DeJohnette, Tony Williams, Billy Cobham, Narada Michael Walden, Tony Smith (d), Alyrio Lima, Armando Peraza (perc), Jerry Goodman (vln)

Reference: S 82702

Format: LP / 12" / 33rpm / STEREO
Catalogue Reference: S 82702
Recording Year: 1978
Country of Pressing: Spain
Comments: Original Spanish release
Labels and back cover translated to Spanish
Laminated jacket in excellent shape
Vinyl without signs of use
Cover Grade: VG++
Vinyl Grade: VG++


15,00 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Electric Guitarist (Vinyl)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.