Jimmy Giuffre

Complete 1947-1952 Master Takes

Definitive Records

Reference: DRCD 11212

All the small group recordings featuring the greatest music man Giuffre.


1. I'll follow you
2. Bop
3. Baby! Let's be friends
4. My baby done left me
5. Popo
6. Didi
7. Four mothers
8. Over the rainbow
9. A propos
10. Sam and the lady
11. Il don't mean a thing
12. Deep People
13. The princess of evil
14. Slightly brightly
15. Out of somewhere
16. Big girl
17. Swing shift
18. Viva Zapata! nÂș.1
19. Block buster
20. Shortnin' bread
21. Oh happy day
22. Dynamite


$14.38  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Complete 1947-1952 Master Takes
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.