Coleman Hawkins

Bean and the Boys

Fresh Sound Miscellaneous

Coleman Hawkins (ts), Eddie Costa (p), George Tucker (b), Eddie Campbell (d), Jimmy Cleveland (tb), Benny Golson (s), Billy Bauer (g), Major Holley (b), Eddie Locke (d)

Reference: FSCD 1013


1. Vignette (Hank Jones)
2. Centerpiece (H.Edison)
3. Stoned (C.Hawkins)
4. Perdido (J.Tizol)
5. Blues (D.R)

Recorded on Rhode Island, 1959

6. Disorder At The Border (C.Hawkins)
7. If I Had You
8. Lover Come Back To Me
9. All The Things You Are
(Kern-Hammertein II)

Boradcast on "Freedonland", 1962


$11.39  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Bean and the Boys
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.