Chano Martínez Sextet

A Bailar Señores


Rudy Calzado (voc)

Reference: PCD-149


1. A San Francisco
2. A Bailar Señores
3. Gunga Din
4. En La Magia De Un Sueño
5. The Shadow Of Your Smile
6. Sans Souci
7. Eres Mía
8. Malanga, María?
9. Inocencia
10. Larala-Lalala


14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

A Bailar Señores
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.