The Latin Jazz Quintet

The Latin Jazz Quintet


Felipe Díaz (ld, vibes), Eric Dolphy (fl, b, cl, as), Louis Ramírez (timbales), Arthur Jenkins (p), Bobbie Rodriguez (b), Tommy López (cga)

Reference: PCD-145


1. You're The Cutest One
2. Speak Low
3. I Got Rhythm
4. Night In Day
5. Cha Cha King
6. I Wish I Were In Love Again
7. You Don't Know What Love Is
8. Lover
9. Mangolina
10. April Rain


14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Latin Jazz Quintet
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.