From Havana To New York


Cachao, Clark Terry, José Mangual, Guillermo Barreto, Gustavo Tamayo, El Negro Vivar, Yeyo Iglesias, Richard Egües, Generoso Jiménez

Reference: CCD 501

Bar code: 84 27328 20501 6


1. Guajeo De Saxos
2. Estudio En Trompeta
3. Cogele El Golpe
4. Goza Mi Trompeta
5. Descarga Cubana
6. A Gozar Timbero
7. Trombon Criollo
8. Malanga Amarilla
9. Controversia De Metales
10. Pamparana
11. Sorpresa De Flauta
12. Oye Mi Tres Montuno
13. Pa Pa Bajo
14. Escucha Dos Trompetas
15. Mungo Mungo Baby
16. Que Paso
17. Chunga Uhuruh Chunga
18. A Bailar Guajira
19. Tanga Pa Katanga
20. Caballos Locos

On Cuts 1-12, The Players Are:
Israel López "Cachao" Bass
Guillermo Barreto Tímbales
Tata Güines Tumbadora
Rogelio "Yeyo" Iglesias Bongos
Gustavo Tamayo Guiro
Alejandro "El Negro" Vivar Trumpet (2,4,6,9,10)
Generoso "Tojo" Jimenez Trombone (7,9)
Orestes Lopez Piano (3,7,8,9,l0)
Emilio Peñalver Tenor sax (1)
Virgilio Lisama Baritone sax (1)
Richard Egües Flute (11)
Niño Rivera Tres-guitar (12)

On Cuts 13-20 The Players Are:
Israel Lopez "Cachao" Bass
Marcelino Valdes Timbales
Antonio "Chocolate" Diaz Mena Tumbadora
Jose Mangual Bongos
Clark Terry Trumpet
Jerome Richardson Flute, piccolo tenor and baritone sax

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

From Havana To New York
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.