Billie Holiday

The Complete 1945 - 1949 Studio Recordings Alternates Takes

Blue Moon

Reference: BMCD 1507

Bar code: 84 27328 01507 3


1. Big Stuff
2. No Good Man
3. Big Stuff
4. Big Stuff (2)
5. Baby I Don´t Cry Over You
6. I´ll Look Around
7. Guilty
8. Guilty
9. Solitude
10. Mon Homme
11. Ain't Nobody´s Business
12. They Can´t Take That Away
13. Swing Brother´S Swing
14. I Can´t Get Started
15. I Cried For You
16. Jeepers Creepers
17. I´ll Get By
18. Do Nothin Till You Hear From Me
19. I Love My Man
20. I Cover The Water Front

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete 1945 - 1949 Studio Recordings Alternates Takes
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.