Billie Holiday

The Complete Master Takes Vol.1 1933-1936

Blue Moon

Reference: BMCD 1021

Bar code: 84 27328 01021 4


1. Your Mother´s So In Law
2. Riffin The Scoth
3. I Wished On The Moon
4. What A Litlle Moonlight Can Do
5. Miss Brown To You
6. Sunbonnet Blue A Yellow E
7. What A Night, What A Moon
8. I´m Painting The Town Red
9. It´s Too Hot For Words
10. Twenty Four Hours A Day
11. Yankee Doodle Never Went
12. Eeny Meeny Meiny No
13. If You Were Mine
14. These N That N Those
15. You Let Me Down
16. Spreadin Rhythm Around
17. Life Begins
18. It´s Like Reaching
19. These Foolish Things
20. I Cried For You
21. Guess Who
22. Did I Remember
23. No Regrets
24. Summertime
25. Billie´s Blues

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Complete Master Takes Vol.1 1933-1936
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.