Billie Holiday

The Complete Master Takes Vol.7 1941-1944

Blue Moon

Reference: BMCD 1027

Bar code: 84 27328 01027 6



1. I Cover The Water Front
2. Love Me Or Leave Me
3. Gloomy Sunday
4. Wherever You Are
5. Mandy Is Two
6. It´s A Sin To Tell A Lie
7. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
8. Trav Lin Light
9. How Am I To Know
10. My Old Flame
11. I´ll Get By
12. I Cover The Water Front
13. I´ll Be Seeing You
14. I´m Yours
15. Embraceable You
16. As Time Goes By
17. He´s Funny That Way
18. Lover Come Back To Me
19. I Love My Man
20. On The Sunny Side Of The Stree
21. Lover Man Oh Where Can You Be
22. No More
23. That Ole Devil Called

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Master Takes Vol.7 1941-1944
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.