Bill Evans

Waltz For Debby (Dvd All Regions)

Salt Peanuts

Bill Evans (p), Eddie Gomez (b), Marty Morell (d), Chuck Israel (b), Larry Bunker (d)

Reference: 44604

Bar code: 843602869048


1. How My Heart Sings (Bill Evans) 4:16
2. Gloria's Step (Scott LaFaro) 6:57
3. My Romance (Richard Rodgers-Lorenz Hart) 4:36
4. Nardis (Miles Davis) 5:13
5. Who Can I Turn To? (Anthony Newley-Lesli Bricusse) 6:01
6. Someday My Prince Will Come (Larry Morey-Frank Churchill)5:01
7. How Deep Is The Ocean? (Irving Berlin)6:08
8. Waltz For Debby (Bill Evans) 4:32

#1-3: Bill Evans (p), Eddie Gomez (b), Marty Morell (d). New Jersey, September 1971.
#-8: Bill Evans (p), Chuck Israel (b), Larry Bunker (d). London, March 19, 1965.

Color-B&w / Mono


14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Waltz For Debby (Dvd All Regions)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.