Big Band Bellaterra

Don't Git Sassy

Fresh Sound New Talent

Eladio Reinón (director,ts), David Pastor, Matthew Simon, Denis 'El Huevo' Hernández, Benet Palet (tp), Juanjo Arrom, John DuBluchet, Carlos Martín, Sergi Vergés (tb), Xavier Figuerola (lead as), Mikel Andueza (as), Víctor De Diego (ts)

Reference: FSNT-048

Bar code: 8427328420488

01. Don't Git Sassy
02. Shiny Stockings
03. Manteca
04. Take The 'A' Train
05. How High The Moon
06. Polka Dots And Moonbeans
07. Almost Like Being In Love
08. La Cita
09. Ruby My Dear
10. Off Minor
11. Evidence

Recorded at Jazz Cava De Terrassa, 1997


$12.52  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Don't Git Sassy
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.