Bebo Valdés



Reference: CCD 509

Bar code: 84 27328 20509 2


1. Mayajigua
2. Sasauma
3. Babalú
4. Ita Morreal
5. Mayari
6. Cha Cha Nº1
7. A Quien Engañas
8. Habana
9. El Manisero
10. La Feria De Los Siglos
11. Chamizo
12. Aquellos Ojos Verdes
13. Siempre Cantando
14. Masa Limpia
15. Tu Bien Sabes Que Te Quiero
16. Persian Sha
17. Cha Cha Nº3
18. Cactus Mambo
19. Tumbao
20. El Cuarto De Hora

$12.07  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.