Septeto Cauto

Congo se divierte

Tumbao Cuban Classics

Manuel Mozo Borgella (tres), Alfredito Valdés (vcl), Cheo Marquetti (vcl), Bienvenido León (vcl), Rafael López (b), Saguita (g), Pepé (tp), Mario González (bgoes), Emilio Fabelo (maracas)

Reference: TCD113

Bar code: 8427328111133


10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Congo se divierte
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.