Bebo Valdés

Featuring The Legendary Vocalists ( Digipack Edition)

Malanga Music

Bebo Valdés. Omara Portuondo, Celeste Mendoza, Pío Leyva, Pacho Alonso, ' Guapachá ' Borcelá

Reference: MM811

Bar code: 8436019588116

"This Cd release incluedes 25 tracks of Bebo Valdés acompanying Cuba's most vocalists between 1957 & 1960, with outstanding arrangements that out the full sonic potential of the orchetra's stellar instrumentalists -a jazz band wich was deserving of its name Sabor de Cuba (Cuban Flavor)" Sigfredo Ariel, Havana, September 2006.


1. La Rumba Me Llama
2. Una Cierta Sonrisa
3. Este Amor Nunca Lo Podré Olvidar
4. La Cadena Santiaguera
5. El Azúcar Abajo
6. Sobre Una Tumba Una Rumba
7. Yo No Quiero Piedra En Mi Camino
8. Serenata En Natanga
9. Guadalupe
10. Tú No Sospechas
11. Blancas Azuvanas
12. Me Recordarás
13. Imágenes
14. Ladrón De Gallinas
15. Se Tambalea
16. Dame Un Chance
17. A Ti Na Má
18. La Pachanga
19. Y La Virgen Lloraba
20. Hoy Sé Reír
21. Ponme La Mano
22. Rosa Peregrina
23. Guaracha En España
24. The He Buscado
25. Quién Baila Mejor

Total Time: 73:02


15,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Featuring The Legendary Vocalists ( Digipack Edition)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.