Pedro Vargas

Tangos y Valses

Blue Moon Latin

Orquestas de Mario Ruiz Armengol, Alfonso Espareza Oteo, José Sabre Marroquín, Rafael de Paz, Osvaldo Fresedo, Pedro Vargas, Alfredo Brito

Reference: BMCD 2008

Bar code: 84 27328 02008 4


1. Envidia
2. Muñeca De Cristal
3. Niche De Ronda
4. Amargura
5. Ven Otra Vez
6. Tuyo Es Mi Amor
7. Queja De Amor
8. Vida Mía
9. Mujer De Media Noche
11.No Tengo La Culpa
12.Díme Que Sí
13.Al Compás Del Corazón
14.Canta Maria
17.Niebla Del Riachuelo
18.Me Voy...Mi Amor

$11.39  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Tangos y Valses
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.