Pedro Vargas

Canciones De Siempre

Blue Moon Latin

Reference: BMCD 2007

Bar code: 8427328020077


1. Adios
2. Porque Te Alejas
3. Polvo De Estrellas
4. Que Sera
5. Milagro De Amor
6. Canta Playera
7. Ven Te Espero
8. Vanidad
9. Luna Azul
10. Mujer
11. Por Dos Caminos
12. Ya Nada Soy
13. Sombras Del Atardecer
14. Quinto Patio
15. Nature Boy
16. No Seas Asi
17. Angelitos Negros
18. Jurar Por Ti
19. No Hicieron Falta Palabras
20. Que Lastima
21. Como Duele Una Traicion

$10.97  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Canciones De Siempre
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.