Oscar Peterson

Complete Rca Recordings - 2 Cd- Set

Jazz Factory

Reference: JFCD22830

Bar code: 8436006498305

All his formative Canadian trio sessions.


CD 1

1. I got rhythm
2. Louise
3. My blue heaven
4. The sheik of Araby
5. Flying home
6. The C James blues
7. If I could be with you one hour tonight
8. Humoresque
9. Blue Moon
10. In a little Spanish town
11. Tome on my hands
12. China boy
13. Runnin' wild
14. Sweet Lorraine
15. Honeydripper
16. East of the sun
17. Back home again in Indiana
18. Margie
19. I surrender dear
20. I don't stand a ghost of a chance with you

CD 2

1. Oscar's boogie
2. Smiles
3. Stairway to the starts
4. Poor butterfly
5. Oop-bop sh-bam
6. Sweet Georgia brown
7. Sleepy time gal
8. Rockin' in rhythm
9. Fine and dandy
10. My heart stood still
11. Somebody love's me
12. At sundown
13. Fine and dandy
14. I only have eyes for you
15. Carnegie blues


$21.11  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Complete Rca Recordings - 2 Cd- Set
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.