Andrzej Olejniczak

Andrzej Olejniczak

Andrzej Olejniczak

Moskito Records

Andrzej Olejniczak (ts, ss), Vladislav Sendecki (p), Laurent Vernerey (b), Ángel Celada (d)

Reference: MR-014


01. Mr. X (Olejniczak) 17:47
02. In Memory of Vege (Olejniczak) 12:59
03. Africaine (Sendecki) 17:10
04. Poise (Olejniczak) 6:34

Total time: 54:00 min. approx.

Personnel on tracks #1-3:

Andrzej Olejniczak Quartet
Andrzej Olejniczak (ts, ss), Vladislav Sendecki (p), Laurent Vernerey (b), and Ángel Celada (d).

Personnel on track #4:

Andrzej Olejniczak & Habemus String Quartet

All tracks recorded live at Sala BBK Bilbao, on October 7, 2011 except #4 recorded on November 29, 2013

Sound engineer: Mikel F. Krutzaga
Mixed & mastered by Mikel F. Krutzaga at Musikart Studies

Artwork: Arkaitz del Río
Cover photo: Arkaitz del Río
Back cover photo: Gorka Reino

Executive producers: Gorka Reino & Carlos 'Tato' Gracia


$15.34  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:

Customer reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Andrzej Olejniczak
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your comment has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.