Wes Montgomery

Twisted Blues ( DVD All Regions)

Salt Peanuts

Wes Montgomery (g), Harold Mabern (p), Arthur Harper (b), Jimmy Lovelace (d)

Reference: 44611

Bar code: 843602869116


1. Yesterdays (Otto Harbach-Jerome Kern) 3:32
2. Jingles (Wes Montgomery) 5:14
3. Around Midnight (Thelonious Monk) 7:56
4. Twisted Blues (Wes Montgomery) 6:49
5. Full House (Wes Montgomery) 5:28
6. Impressions (John Coltrane) 3:31
7. Here's That Rainy Day (Johnny Burke-Jimmy Van Heusen)7:10
8. The Girl Next Door (Ralph Blane-Hugh Martin) 3:50

#1-5: Londo, England, March 25, 1965.
#-8: Brussels, Belgium, late March, 1965.

B&w / Mono


14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Twisted Blues ( DVD All Regions)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.