Various Artists

Let's Have A Party

Blue Moon Blues Series

Rpy Brown, Joe Liggins, Big Joe Turner, Ray Charles, Percy Mayfield, Floyd Dixon, Ruth Brown, Jesse Belvin

Reference: BMCD 4002

Bar code: 84 27328 04002 0



1. Baby You're Rich - Percy Mayfield
2. Baby Don't Go - Jesse Belvin
3. Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean
- Ruth Brown
4. Hey Bartender - Floyd Dixon
5. Do You Love Me Pretty Baby?
- Joe Liggins
6. Don't You Know - Ray Charles
7. I've Got The Last Laugh Now - Roy Brown
8. Let's Have A Party - Amos Milburn
9. Shake Rattle And Roll - Big Joe Turner
10. Daddy On My Mind
- Joe Liggins & Candy Rivers
11. No Blow No Show - Bobby Bland
12. Down Boy Down - Wyononie Harris
13. I'll Be Sittin', I'll Be Rockin'
- LArry Darnell
14. Tweedlee Dee - Laverne Baker
15. Hole In The Wall - Floyd Dixon
16. Love Contest - Ruth Brown
17. God Man Blues - Roy Brown
18. Dry Your Tears - Jesse Belvin
19. Broke - Chuck Higgins
20. Runnin' Wild - Pee Wee Crayton

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Let's Have A Party
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.