Various Artists

Mucho Mucho Bolero

Blue Moon Latin

Celia Cruz, Tito Rodriguez, Los Panchos, Graciela, Roberto Faz, Celio González, Benny Moré, Bienvenido Granda, Cuban All-Stars

Reference: BMCD 2003

Bar code: 8427328020039


01. Si Mi Corazón pudiera - Tito Rodriguez
02. Es Que No Comprendes - Graciela
03. Nuestro Amor - Los Panchos
04. Nostalgia habanera - Celia Cruz
05. Total - Celio Gonzalez
06. Comprensión - Roberto Faz
07. Quedate conmigo - Tito Rodriguez
08. Noche de Ronda - Graciela
09. Aquellos ojos verdes - Los Panchos
10. Tu me sabes comprender - Benny Moré
11. Nadie quiere ser culpable - Celio Gonzalez
12. Desvelo de amor - Celia Cruz
13. Quedemos como amigos - Tito Rodriguez
14. Risque - Graciela
15. Olvida el pasado - Roberto Faz
16. No Te diré te quiero - Bienvenido Granda
17. Me castiga Dios - Los Panchos
18. Mi amor, buenas noches - Celia Cruz
19. Dudas de mi - Tito Rodriguez
20. Una vez en la vida - Cuban All-Stars

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Mucho Mucho Bolero
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.