Trio Matamoros

The Legendary Trio Matamoros 1928 - 1937

Tumbao Cuban Classics

Miguel Matamoros (g, voc), Ciro Rodríguez (maracas, claves, voc), Rafael Cueto (g, voc)

Reference: TCD016

Bar code: 8427328110167


$12.45  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Legendary Trio Matamoros 1928 - 1937
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.