The Orioles

So Much Feeling

Blue Moon Blues Series

Reference: BMCD 3054

Bar code: 84 27328 03054 0



1. So Much
2. Forgive And Forget
3. Would You Still Be The One In
4. I´d Rather Have Under The Moon
5. We´re Supossed To Be Through
6. I Need You So
7. I Cross My Fingers
8. Can´t Seem To Laugh Anymore
9. I Miss You So
10. Would I Love You Love You Love
11. When You´re A Long Long
12. I´m Just A Fool In Love
13. Fool´s World
14. You Never Cared For Me
15. For All We Know
16. When You´re Not Around
17. This I´ll Do My Darling
18. I Don´t Want To Take A Chance
19. Crying In The Chapel
20. Don´t You Think I Ought To Know

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

So Much Feeling
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.