T-Bone Walker

I Got The Blues 1951 - 1954

Opal Blues

Reference: OCD 104

Bar code: 84 27328 50104 0


1. Blues Is A Woman
2. Cold Cold Feeling
3. Through With Women
4. Get These Blues Off Me
5. Street Walking Woman
6. I Got The Blues
7. News For My Baby
8. I Got The Blues Again
9. Everytime
10. Here In The Dark
11. I Miss You Baby
12. Blue Mood
13. Love Is Just A Gamble
14. Lollie You
15. Party Girl
16. High Society
17. My Baby Is Now On My Mind
18. Doin' Time
19. Bye, Bye, Baby
20. Wanderin' Heart
21. I'll Understand
22. Strugglin' Blues


9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

I Got The Blues 1951 - 1954
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.