Susana Rinaldi

Mi Voz Y Mi Ciudad

Maestros del Tango Argentino

Reference: BMT 502

Bar code: 8427328145022


1. Maria
2. Pedacito De Cielo
3. Soledad
4. Milonga Triste
5. Mareados Los
6. Nunca Tuvo Novio
7. Niebla Del Riachuelo
8. Por La Vuelta
9. Cristal
10. Casita De Mis Viejos
11. Sur
12. Organito De La Tarde

12,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Mi Voz Y Mi Ciudad
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.