Stan Getz

The Complet 1946 -1951 Quartet Sessions Vol.2 1950 - 1951

Blue Moon

Al Haig, Roy Haynes, Horace Silver, Bengt Hallberg

Reference: BMCD 1014

Bar code: 84 27328 01014 6


1. On The Alamo
2. Gone With The Wind
3. Yesterdays
4. Sweetie Pie
5. You Go To My Head
6. Hershey Bar
7. Tootsie Roll
8. Strike Up The Band
9. Imagination
10. For Stompers Only
11. Out Of Nowhere
12. 'S Wonderful
13. Penny
14. Split Kick
15. It Night As Well Be Spring
16. The Best Thing For You
17. S Cool Boys
18. Ack Varmeland Du Skona
19. I´m Getting Sentimental Over You
20. I Only Have Eyes For You
21. Prelude To A Kiss
22. Night And Day

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complet 1946 -1951 Quartet Sessions Vol.2 1950 - 1951
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.