Sonny Terry

Wailin The Blues

Opal Blues

Reference: OCD 111

Bar code: 84 27328 11011 8


1. Dangerous Woman
2. Stranger Blues
3. Don't Worry Bout Me
4. Man Ain't Nothing But A Fool
5. Baby Let's Have Some Fun
6. Four O'Clock Blues
7. Lonesome Room
8. No Love Blues
9. Wine Headed Woman
10. Bad Luck Blues
11. News For You Baby
12. Women Is Killin Me
13. Harmonica Train
14. Harmonica Hop
15. Doggin My Heart Around
16. Sonny Is Drinking
17. I'm Gonna Rock Your Wig
18. Dangerous Woman
19. I Love You Baby


$11.10  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Wailin The Blues
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.