Paul Desmond

Complete Jazz at Storyville

Definitive Records

Paul Desmond, Dave Brubeck, Lloyd Davis, Herb Barman

Reference: DRCD 11239

The laconic, velvety sound of "Jeru".
Only master takes.
All the outstanding 1951-1952 recordings with the legendary Dave Brubeck.
Only master takes.


1. Over the Rainbow
2. You Go To My Head
3. Give a Little Whistle / Oh Lady Be Good
4. This Can't Be Love
5. Crazy Chris
6. A Foggy Day
7. Lyon's Busy
8. Somebody Loves Me
9. At a Perfume Counter
10. Mam'selle
11. Me and My Shadow
12. Frenesi
13. I May Be Wrong
14. Just One of Those Things
15. Lulu's back in Town
16. On a Little Street in Singapore
17. All The Things You Are
18. Alice in Wonderland


12,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Complete Jazz at Storyville
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.