Imaginary Traveler
  • Olivier Bogé
    Olivier Bogé

Olivier Bogé

Imaginary Traveler

Fresh Sound New Talent

Olivier Bogé (sax), Pierre Perchaud (g), Tony Paeleman (p, Rhodes), Nicolas Moreaux (b), Karl Jannuska (d)

Reference: FSNT-399

Bar code: 8427328423991

01. Echoes of a Million Thoughts 8:07
02. The Enlightened Path 5:28
03. Petreto Bicchisano 6:38
04. Childs Dream 6:53
05. Signs 6:43
06. Dont Be Afraid 9:27
07. Imaginary Traveler 5:54
08. Ya Magou Gavarit (I Can Speak) 8:49

Album details

All songs by Olivier Bogé

Recorded & mixed by André Charlier at Studio des Egreffins, Videlles, France, on Decembre 22 & 23, 2010.

Produced by Olivier Bogé
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Imaginary Traveler
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.